May 28, 4:23 pm
Egerton University’s Faculty of Health Sciences, on 23 April 2021, enrolled with the Educational Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates (ECFMG). The Dean, Dr. Brian Lishenga, said that the enrollment would allow the University to authenticate the credentials of medical graduates who seek to join postgraduate residency programs in the USA, UK, Canada, Australia etc. Read More